parenting

activities

events

family fun

Culinary Delights

Home » family fun

North Texas Kids Family Expo 2011 Vendors List

Submitted by on October 24, 2011 – 2:03 pmOne Comment

North Texas Kids Family Expo 2011 Sponsors

North Texas Kids has invited several area businesses that serve families in the Dallas – Forth Worth metroplex to participate in our November 5th FREE Family Expo. You’ll have a chance to meet and visit with about 100 businesses all under one roof (and the list is growing daily so check back!) We’re listing all of our fabulous vendors here with links to their websites and/or Facebook pages. You can also print a list of our vendors as a reference or to bring with you to the Family Expo.

By the way, if you haven’t gotten the chance to yet, be sure to take a look at our “NTK Family Expo 101” feature in the newsletter we sent out on Monday, 10/24. TONS of helpful information about the Family Expo, what to expect, what the kids will enjoy, what is available for grown ups and much more!

Arts & Culture
AT&T Performing Arts http://www.attpac.org/
Centre for Dance
http://www.centrefordance.com/
For those about to rock http://www.forthoseabouttorockschool.com/
Lone Star Circus http://lonestarcircus.org/
Theatre Britain http://www.theatre-britain.com/
Tuzer Ballet http://tuzerballet.com/
Beauty & Pampering
BC Spa http://www.beautipage.com/shannand/
Mary Kay Cosmetics – Bobbi Grimes http://www.marykay.com/bobbi.grimes-davis/
Skin Friendly http://www.skinfriendly.com/
Tribute Nails & Spa http://tributenailsandspa.com
Birthday Party Providers & Related Services
Beauty and the Bling http://www.beautyandthebling.com/
Fun Times Party Rental http://funtimespartyrental.com/
Plano Party Animals http://www.planopartyanimals.com/
Zoe the Clown http://www.aclownnamedzoe.com
Clothing, Jewelry, Accessories & Gifts
Annie’s Poodle Skirts http://anniepoodleskirts.com/
Apple Pie Publishing – Diane Shapley-Box – Children’s Books http://applepiepub.com/
Chick Charms http://chickcharms.com/
Discovery Toys – Denise Strader http://discoverytoys.com
Fun 2 Buy Gifts http://www.fun2buygifts.com/
Georgia GraceĀ  Designs http://georgiagracedesigns.com/
Habacker’s Bespoke Eyewear http://habackers.com/
High Tech Toys http://www.lightuptoys.com/
Itty Bitty Bebe Boutique http://www.ittybittyboutique.org/
Lone Star Jewelry website unavailable
Paparazzi – jewelry http://www.trendyforfive.com/
Rhea Lana Frisco http://frisco.rhealana.com
Scentsy – Jeanne Walkabout http://www.scentsandwarmers.com/
Stella & Dot – jewelry http://www.stelladot.com/sites/angelakillian
Education/Child Care
A+ Prep School http://www.aplusprepschool.com/
Au Pair Care http://www.aupaircare.com/
Behavior Exchange http://www.behaviorexchange.com/
Behavior Frontiers http://www.behaviorfrontiers.com/
Brain Balance Plano http://www.brainbalancecenters.com/
Grove School of Plano http://groveschool.com/plano/
Kiddin Around – Plano http://kiddinaroundplaycare.com/
Kids R Kids West Allen http://www.kidsrkidsallen.com/
Little Marvels Montessori http://www.lmmontessori.com/
New Century Montessori http://www.myncma.com/
St Timothy Christian http://staplano.org/
Tutor Doctor http://www.tutorhousecalls.com
Willow Bend Academy http://www.willowbendacademy.com
Wonderland Montessori http://www.wonderlandmontessori.com/
Family Entertainment
Dr Pepper Starcenter http://www.drpepperstarcenter.com/
Gatti Town http://stores.gattispizza.com/location/frisco
Hawaiian Falls http://www.hfalls.com/
Sci Tech Discovery Center http://www.mindstretchingfun.org/
Sno to go / snoman mania www.dfwsno.com
The ICE Stonebriar http://www.stonebriarice.com/
This Side Up Center http://www.thissideupfamily.org/
Family/Household Services
Allee Oops Photography http://www.alleeoops.com/
Bathfitter http://www.bathfitterdfw.com/
Get Organized http://www.getorganized.ws/
Green Mountain Energy http://kellyyoungelectric.com/
Kelly Young Electric http://www.greenmountain.com/
Mona / fashion show http://www.msmona.net/
MyLocalNumbers http://www.mylocalnumbers.com/
My Personal Valet http://mpvalet.com/
Send out Cards https://www.sendoutcards.com/15570/
Single Parent Advocate http://singleparentadvocate.org/
Statewide Remodeling http://www.statewideremodeling.com/
Verizon Fios http://www.verizonfios.com/
World Ventures travel http://labonvoyage.dreamtripslife.com/
Financial Services
Insphere Insurance http://www.insphereinsurancesolutions.com/
InTouch Credit Union https://www.itcu.org/
Liberty Mutual Insurance http://www.libertymutual.com/
State Farm – Ann Dunham http://anndunham.com/
Food & Dining
Nothing Bundt Cakes http://www.nothingbundtcakes.com/
Oreillys McDonalds http://www.oreillymcd.com/
Organo Gold Coffee http://carolinefreeman59.organogold.com/US/
Health & Wellness Services
Advocare http://www.fit4champs.com
Cross’ Lifeline CPR http://crosslifeline.com/
ECI – LifePath Systems http://www.lifepathsystems.org/
Epic Med Staff http://epicmedstaff.com/
ER CENTERS http://ercenters.com/
Health Works – Dr Taylor http://www.healthworkstx.com/
Joshua’s Respiratory http://www.joshuasrci.com/
Juice Plus – Geri Moran http://www.got-health.com
Lifestyle Wellness Center http://www.chirochangeslives.com/
Pure Smile Dental http://puresmiledental.com/
Revolution Chiropratic http://www.revolutionchiropractor.com/
Sante Pediatrics http://santepediatrics.com/index.html
Slimming World http://www.slimmingworldusa.com/
Spector Chiropractic http://spectorchiropracticdfw.com/
Texas Star Pharmacy http://texasstarpharmacy.com/
Therapy 2000 http://www.t2000.com/
Truman W Smith Child Center http://www.facebook.com/pages/TrumanWSmithChildCareCenter
VIVA Pediatrics http://www.vivapeds.com/
Non-Profit Organizations/Special Needs
Autism Speaks http://www.autismspeaks.org/
Dallas Holocaust Museum http://dallasholocaustmuseum.org/
Komen – North Texas http://komennorthtexas.org/
Living for Zachary http://www.living4zachary.org
Mother’s Milk Bank NTK http://www.texasmilkbank.org/
Natl Autism Assoc of North Texas http://naa-nt.org/
UT Dallas Callier Center http://www.utdallas.edu/calliercenter/
Online Resources
Around Town Kids http://www.facebook.com/AroundTownKids
Macaroni Kid North East Dallas http://www.nedallas.macaronikid.com/
North Texas Kids http://www.northtexaskids.com
She is Dallas http://sheisdallas.com/
Personal Development
Stand out in your Business http://www.standoutinyourbusiness.com/
Thumbprints International http://yourthumbprint.com/
Sports Activities & Related Services
Action Martial Arts http://www.amablackbeltacademy.com
Allen Americans http://www.allenamericans.com/
Crown Trophy http://www.crowntrophy.com/
Paige’s Swim School http://paigesswimschool.com/
PSA Center http://www.psaplano.org
USA Martial Arts http://usamartialartsfitness.com/
White Tiger Martial Arts http://www.ilovewhitetiger.com/

One Comment »

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.